Derbyshire Branch

Branch Chair – Andrew Bradley
Branch Joint Secretaries – Deborah Turner, Daniel Neale
Caseworker – Christopher Baldwin

Derbyshire Branch of the National Education Union

Meeting Location

County HallCounty Hall, Matlock, DE4 3AG. Click here for a map

Meeting Dates tbc




Wendy Hardy Executive Report February 2019

January 2019 Report

SACRE Minutes October